Dear Makeup Lovers,

imageFor those with combination skin and in need of medium coverage and flawless, yet natural looking results, the MAKEUP FOREVER HD Complexion Starter Kit is the way to go. It comes as a box set and includes the following four products:

– 0.17 oz HD Microfinish Powder
– 0.5 oz HD Microperfecting Primer
– 1.01 oz HD Invisible Cover Foundation
– HD Kabuki Brush

I purchased this set after Christmas and have been using it thus far. And what can I say? It works wonderfully! I have never used a face primer before this and the difference in the look and stay of my makeup has improved incredibly. The foundation is extremely light weight yet it covers almost all flaws without looking cakey at all. It is a very workable product and as mentioned before works wonderful for combination skin like mine. I have always been a little terrified of translucent face powders after having a ghostly mishap in middle school where I accidentally made myself as white as paper. However, I now reach for this product DAILY because of its oil cutting and face softening abilities. I apply the powder with what other than the HD Kabuki brush! This is by far THE softest brush I’ve ever felt in my life. I would sweep it across my face all day if i could. That’s not weird..right?

All in all, this is the best set of face makeup I’ve come across so far. I would give it 5 stars and recommend it to anyone I know. Try out these products and comment to let me know if you love them as much as I do!

love,

Natalie Rose      xoxo

Need help finding this product?

http://www.sephora.com/hd-complexion-starter-kit-P298102?skuId=1378728

2 thoughts on “Dear Makeup Lovers,

Leave a Reply

