Mini Haul

image

Hello lovelies!

    Sorry I’ve been gone for a while. I’ve been caught up in life and school. Please forgive me. Well, today I did a tiny bit of shopping before a hair appointment and I picked up a couple bits here and there. I hope you enjoy this quick little post, and I’ll be linking everything down below!

   The first thing I picked up was the Maybelline New York Fit me! Matte + Poreless foundation. I’ve written about this foundation before on my blog and I still love it. I recently ran out and had to pick some up for the sake of my face’s well being. I use it in the shade 112 which is the second fairest shade in the range. It has medium coverage which is perfect and is super easy to apply. I would highly recommend it if your have normal to oily skin.

    The second thing I’ve purchased today was the DUO Lash adhesive. This is my first time buying this product. I’ve heard tons of YouTubers say they use it for applying false lashes so I thought I’d give it a go. I bought it because I’m going to be doing some special event makeup on myself in the next coming weeks so I’m excited to see if its worth the buy. It dries invisibly which is great and I know they do another adhesive that dries black, but I’d be scared because that could get messy.

     The last thing I got today is a knitted cropped tank from a store called Laura’s Boutique. There’s a shop in my city and they also have an instagram and and online shop as well. It was a great deal because it was only $14! The fit of it is really flattering. Its actually only semi-cropped(if that’s a thing). It covers a little more skin basically. Its super comfy and I will definetly be getting a ton of use out of this top all throughout the summer time!

     Thankyou for reading guys. I know this was a short post, but I will be getting back into my usual blogging schedule very soon!

Love you lots,

                               Natalie Rose       xoxo

Links for ya!

fit me foundation:

available in target stores or     http://www.target.com

DUO:

available in Rite Aid and Target stores or    http://www.target.com

Tank:

http://lauras-boutique.com/        @laurasboutique        on insta

Leave a Reply

