Apologies

Dear Readers,

I’m sorry that I’ve been away. Life has been hectic and also my camera has broken. I hate to disappoint anyone and to dissappoint myself. I just wanted to let everyone know how much I love blogging and hearing your responses to my work. It makes me happier than anything in the world.

There is good news, however. I should be getting a new camera in a couple weeks. So I will be back, with very high quality pictures and fun filled beauty, fashion, and lifestyle posts for you all.

Thankyou for understanding. Please let me know if you have any post suggestions or what beauty products you’ve been loving so I can check them out!

Love you all so much,

Natalie Rose       xoxo

also follow me:

depop, insta, twitter, snapchat:   @lovenatalierose

second insta:     @lovenatalieroseblog

Leave a Reply

