NARS Laguna Bronzer

2015-06-04 18.37.59

Dear Bronzed Babes,

       Hello everyone! I hope you are all having a great summer so far! Summer to me means freedom, love, beach days, great times, and tanned skin. And if you’re a pale pal like me, you’ll take any bronzing you can get. Now, almost all beauty gurus on YouTube rave about the NARS bronzer in the shade Laguna. I never had the chance to get my hands on it until recently. So today I’m going to share my opinions about this product with you all. A link to this bronzer will be at the bottom of the post!

Specs:

-It is a bronzing powder

-Brown with a golden shimmer

-$39.00

-Almost 5 star reviews on Sephora

-0.28 oz

This bronzer exceeded my expectations by far! The fact that it has a shimmer is surprisingly a lovely quality. This is the prefect bronzer for more pale skinned people. It provides a beautiful glow and tanned skin effect on the face and neck. It also works good if you’re going for a not-so-obvious contour look. I would rate this bronzer 10/10. It is lovely overall. My next purchase from NARS will definitely be the also widely raved about blush in the color Orgasm.

I just want to thank you all for reading this post. And if you are a NARS lover like me, let me know in the comments! I hope you all have a beautiful day!

Love,

               Natalie Rose        xoxo

Social Medias:

Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, Depop, We<3it:  @lovenatalierose

other insta: @lovenatalieroseblog    @natscloset3

Follow me on Bloglovin’ !!!!(: (just search my url)

Link to Laguna:

http://www.sephora.com/bronzing-powder-P12790?skuId=537878

Leave a Reply

