NARS Lip Pencils

2015-06-10 11.44.18

Dear lip product addicts,

      Don’t worry. I’m no different than you. I, Natalie, am a lip product addict. Okay. Now that confessions are out of the way, let’s get to the good stuff! A few days ago, my boyfriend’s mother gifted these two NARS lip pencils to me. And, OH am I thankful! They are gorgeous! The one on the left is a rusty red color while the other is a shimmery mauve shade.

In order from left to right:

-NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencil – Cruella

-NARS Satin Lip Pencil – Rikugien

Both of these shades are so lovely and I am so glad that they came into my life. These are the two main lip shades that i go for in daily life. However, I do feel that these could also work well in dramatic, special event makeup looks as well. These are minis which makes me sad because that means they will run out quicker, but i will surely pick up the full-sized pencils when that happens.

If you are interested in me doing makeup looks for these products let me know in the comments! I’d be glad to do so! Thank you all so much for reading and I’ll see you soon!

Love,

          Natalie Rose               xoxo

links:

Rikugien:

http://www.sephora.com/satin-lip-pencil-P378859?keyword=NARS%20Satin%20Lip%20Pencil%20P378859&skuId=1478528&_requestid=73140

Cruella:

http://www.sephora.com/velvet-matte-lip-pencil-P78834?keyword=NARS%20Velvet%20Matte%20Lip%20Pencil%20P78834&skuId=792481&_requestid=73246

Leave a Reply

