My Go-To Summer Lip Color

2015-06-04 18.39.44 2015-06-04 18.38.52

Hello my lovelies!

I hope your summers are treating you well so far! With summer comes neons, vibrancy, and FUN. And this lipstick is basically ALL of those things! I find summer to be a time to experiment with your makeup as your skin isn’t so much the focus, but your lips are! This is the Rimmel By Kate Moss #33. I purchased it at Target and I am in love! I don’t usually wear such vibrant shades of pink. I usually stray more towards the neutrals or reds even. However, I decided to be brave this time around a pick up a pink I didn’t expect to love. It is not matte like the other Rimmel by Kate lipsticks. It has a very satin-like finish and is just overall lovely. It is an almost-neon pink. It isn’t Nikki Minaj pink however it’s about two steps back from that. I think it’s a great lip shade that would look amazing on all skin tones and compliment a crisp white or black summer outfit. Personally, when I sport a bright lip, I like to make it the center of attention. So I will pair my lip with an all monochrome outfit to really make it POP!

I hope this post was insightful for anyone looking for a great summer lip color! I do hope you guys will check this product out and let me know if you love it just as much as I do in the comments! I will link it down below so make sure to scroll to the end of this post. (:

Thank you all so much for reading. I am truly so grateful to everyone who has supported me and this blog. Make sure to follow all my social medias: @lovenatalierose

LIKE my page on Facebook: Love, Natalie Rose or facebook.com/lovenatalierose

FOLLOW my blog on the Bloglovin’ app or at bloglovin.com/lovenatalierose

Have a beautiful day!

Love,

Natalie Rose      xoxo

LINK TO SUMMER LIPS:

http://www.walmart.com/ip/43269889?wmlspartner=wlpa&adid=22222222227031161419&wl0=&wl1=g&wl2=c&wl3=53413181912&wl4=&wl5=pla&wl6=111837583952&veh=sem

2 thoughts on “My Go-To Summer Lip Color

Leave a Reply

