Dear Netflix Binge Watchers,

If you’re anything like me, Netflix is a big part of your daily routine. There are so many great shows and movies to watch, and I would know. I’ve watched a lot of them. But today I am going to share with you all three of my favorite shows on Netfilx and review them as well! 

I’ll get started by telling you what the three shows are in no particular order.

Orange is the New Black, How I Met Your Mother, and Bobs Burgers

These shows are all incredibly different in so many ways. So if you’re looking for drama, romance, love, humor, and nonsense, this collection of shows will do you well I promise.

  
Orange is the New Black is the most dramatic yet funny of this grouping. There are now three seasons of the show available on Netflix as of now and you will get hooked, I’m warning you. If you haven’t seen the show then I will tell you a little bit about it. It is set in a woman’s prison and is about the lives of the inmates while in prison and the back stories of how they came to be incarcerated.  It is so dramatic and intense and hilarious and even romantic at more than just one points throughout the show. I would highly recommend this show to and audience of 16 years old and up as there are a lot of graphic scenes in the show, which increases the amount of drama!

  
The next show is How I Met Your Mother. If you haven’t watched this show you are missing out on an amazing viewer experience. There are 9 whole seasons so I would recommend devoting a lot of time to binge watching this otherwise it will take you a year or more if you watch it day by day. It is probably one of the funniest, romance filled, ridiculous show I’ve seen. It, in my opinion, beats friends even. It has the same dynamic as it is also about a group of friends but it is more modern and quite honestly just better. You will feel like these characters are a part of your life and you will cry many many times and laugh many many more! I would recommend this show to anyone I know. It made me so happy every time I watched it and I hope it has the same effect on you!

  
The last of the shows is Bob’s Burgers. This is my favorite cartoon. It has mature humor so this isn’t for kids at all. But it makes me laugh out loud while watching it which is something that I don’t normally do while watching a show. It’s crazy and cute and just lighthearted. It is the perfect pick me up! You will fall in love with the weirdness and never come back. Which is a good thing. I love this show so much and it’s a great laugh! 

So I hope you enjoyed reading about my favorite shows that I’ve binged watched on Netflix. If you’ve watched these shows and loved them like me then let me know in the comments! Also let me know if you’re going to start watching any of these as well! I really hope you do so that we can all love them together! 

Make sure to follow me on all my social medias: @lovenatalierose 

Also follow on blog Lovin 

Search: lovenatalierose.wordpress.com

also LIKE my page on Facebook

Facebook.com/lovenatalierose 

Thank you so much for reading and I’ll talk to you guys later!

Love, 

 

    Natalie Rose       Xoxo

One thought on “Dear Netflix Binge Watchers,

Leave a Reply

