My All-Time Favorite Perfume

  

Hey dolls!

I hope you’re having a lovely day so far! And if you’re not, maybe go out a spoil yourself with this lovely perfume. Trust me, it will brighten your day! This particular perfume is called Flower Bomb and it is by Viktor & Rolf. It is my favorite perfume over all! I first started wearing it two years ago and it remains my favorite till this day. I always make sure to keep a travel size bottle of this scent with me anywhere I go! 

Fragrances are probably the hardest thing to describe. And sense this blog post isn’t a scratch and sniff, I will do my best to tell you what I think this amazing perfume’s aroma consists of. First of all, it definitely is not your average florale scent. Although it is called Flower Bomb it is not to overwhelmingly sweet or flower-smelling. It brings a woodsy toughness to the table as well without being overtly “masculine”. I hate putting gender roles on things but that’s the only way I can think to describe it. This perfume is the perfect combination of sweet & tough. It is a beautiful contradiction in a bottle. And I, am in love. 

I hope I did a pretty good job of explaining the scent of Flower Bomb to you. Honestly, if you smell this perfume you will never turn your back on it. It is my signature scent and I am so happy to be able to share it with you!

If you’re a Flower Bomb lover like me, let me know in the comments! Also make sure to follow all my social medias: @lovenatalierose 

And follow me on Blog Lovin

search: lovenatalierose.wordpress.com

Also, LIKE my page on Facebook!

Facebook.com/lovenatalierose 

Again, thank you so much for reading and I’ll talk to you guys soon!  

Love,
       Natalie Rose      Xoxo

Link: Flower Bomb 

Leave a Reply

