More Summer Lip Fun

  
Smashbox Be Legendary Lipstick in the shade: FUSCHIA FLASH 

I just wanted to do a quick little post about a lippie that I adore. This is fuschia flash by SmashBox and I think it is another great shade for the summer time. If you’re like me you tend to wear a lot of black or white and need to bring some more color into your daily looks. This lipstick is the perfect solution. It’s vibrant and creamy and easy to apply. I get compliments every time I wear this lipstick because it is so bold yet wearable. It’s one of those things you wouldn’t think you could pull of on a daily basis but it’s actually extremely wearable and versatile. 

I hope you enjoyed this little post and series I’ve been doing on summer lip colors! 

I hope you all read again soon! 

Thankyou so much my lovelies! 

Love,
Natalie Rose        Xoxo 

Link:

http://m.sephora.com/product/P304704#

Leave a Reply

