Trying NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream

  
Hello my lovelies!

I hope that you are all doing well! Today I am going to share with you my experience of trying out the NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream. I have never used this product before and have been dying to give one a try. I see them all over Instagram ((follow me @lovenatalieroseblog)) and have felt very left out. 

So when I went to my local Target to pick some up they were literally all sold out except the color “Stockholm”. Which is great for me because I am actually in love with this color!  

 
This is a peachy nude matte lip cream. Buts it’s not overly matte so it’s really nice and comfortable to wear. I still highly recommend priming your lips with lip balm just to keep your lips moisturized underneath the lip product. 

“Stockholm” is such a nice everyday look and looks especially great with bronzed and glowing skin! I have been wearing it everyday and I can’t get enough of it. It’s so lovely and casual and I am glad I picked it up!

I made a quick little video of me applying the lip cream and  how it looks on the lips and as a swatch! I hope you enjoy it! 
I would highly recommend this product to anyone really and cannot wait till the rest of the colors are back in stock because I will definitely be picking them up! 

I hope you enjoyed this post and thank you so much for reading! It means so much to me! Tell me what you think of this product down below. I’m super interested in hearing others op ions on products that I love and am trying out! Again, thank you so much!

Love, 

         Natalie Rose           Xoxo

Leave a Reply

