E.l.f. Products I’m Loving 

  
Hello my lovelies! Today’s post is gonna be all about a few E.l.f. Cosmetics products that I am loving! I have two brushes and a concealer that I would love to share with you because I truly think that they are really great. So let’s jump right in!

  
The first product I’m going to talk about is the brush pictures above. It’s the e.l.f. Small Tapered Brush. I’ve been looking for am inexpensive brush like this for a while and this one is worth way more than it is priced. The bristles feel so soft and luxurious. You would have no idea that this brush only costs $3.00!  

I am loving this brush for contouring because it fits perfectly into the hollows of your cheeks and gives off a natural, yet beautiful, finish. If you’re just starting out with makeup or you’re on a budget, this is a great brush to have.

   
The next brush I’d like to share with you is the e.l.f. Small stipple brush. This is the perfect brush for applying foundation. It’s not too big or small. It’s extremely soft and easy to use. It really does make a difference in the way your foundation looks! 

 
I also feel that the style of the brush is very innovative. It has both synthetic and normal brush hairs! People usually prefer one style of brush to another. However, this is truly the best of both worlds in a brush!

  
((Please excuse the not so pristine look of this product. I have been putting it to good use!)) 

This is the product I have been most excited about! It’s the e.l.f. cover everything concealer in the shade corrective yellow. This is the best drugstore under-eye concealer/ highlight I’ve used. It has super high coverage and practically makes dark circles disappear! I find it is similar to the shade “banana” from the Anastasia Beverly Hills Countour Kit. I am really enjoying this product. I love that it is a cream rather than a powder. Because powders tend to dull on my skin and creams tend to stay put. ((I have combination skin))

That’s everything I wanted to share with you today! I hope you enjoyed learning about a few of my favorite products from E.l.f. Cosmetics. Thanks you so very much for reading. 

Let me know in the comments, what is your favorite E.l.f. Product! 

Love,
          Natalie Rose           Xoxo

One thought on “E.l.f. Products I’m Loving 

Leave a Reply

