Anastasia Beverly Hills World Traveler Palette 

   

From the packaging, to the color selection, down to the brush this palette is amazing! It is honestly my favorite palette that I have ever owned. With both muted and vibrant shades, there is something for every type of look. There isn’t one color in this palette that I wouldn’t use; which is saying a lot because I tend to stay on the neutral side. This palette was gifted to me, however it is very affordable compared to many other high end palettes out there.
 Shades and why I love them:

Soft peach: the perfect transition shade         

Morocco: great for adding warmth to your look.                                          

Heirloom: dramatic but can be worn subtlety as well

Bellini: finely milled great for placing on the center lid for a brighter look

Pink Champagne: HIGHLY PIGMENTED. BEAUTIFUL.

Chic: simple shimmer, essential 

Spoiled: great on lid, very pigmented 

Fudge: love smudging on the bottom waterline for a smoky look/ great in outer crease for definition

Azure: vibrant! Surprisingly easy to incorporate into daily makeup looks

Intense Glaze: beautiful, pigmented, great application

Metallic: not as scary as it looks, beautiful when paired with most colors in the palette 

Noir: essential/ blends well

  
Above are the shades swatched a tad bit out of order but just for reference. (Photo taken in extremely bright photography lighting) 

Disclaimer: the shade soft peach on the bottom looks invisible on my arm because of my skin tone but on the eye lid it reigns true to its name.

I hope you all enjoyed this post! I’m thinking of doing a tutorial with this palette so let me know if that’s something you’re interested in! Thank you so very much for reading and I’ll talk to you beauties soon!

Love,

          Natalie Rose      Xoxo

Link: 

http://m.sephora.com/product/P397611

6 thoughts on “Anastasia Beverly Hills World Traveler Palette 

Leave a Reply

