Quick Beauty Essentials

  
There are two things that really cause for a flawless makeup look. And they are smooth foundation application and turn out and flawless brows! From Sephora, I ordered the Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Dip Pomade and the Benefit Porefessional. These are two widely raved about products and now having given them a go I am absolutely one hundred percent on the bandwagon. 

  
I picked up the Dip Brow in the shade blonde. There is no other brow product that has matched my brows so perfectly in existence, ever. I was so pleasantly surprised by this and happy that all the hype for this product was well deserved. It applies so easily with a thin angled brush. My brows have never looked better! I would recommend this to anyone and everyone because it has made a massive diffence in my makeup routine. I’m considering doing a brow tutorial so let me know if you’re interested! 

  
The porefessional is magic. It makes your skin feel like velvet and really does what it’s job. My pores appeared significantly smaller, my face was so soft, and my foundation applied beautifully over the top of it. This product deserves all of its hype as well. I would really recommend this product to those with oily/combination skin with enlarged pores because it really does make all the difference. This is a great base and I am very glad that it has made its way into my makeup routine. 

If you enjoyed my short little reviews on these lovely products then make sure to leave me a comment or a like to let me know! Thank you so much for reading. Every view means a tremendous amount to me and keeps me motivated! 

Love,

           Natalie Rose      Xoxo

Links:

Dip brow: 

http://m.sephora.com/product/P384060?preferedSku=1578699&om_mmc=ppc-GG&mkwid=shMV1KRtE&pcrid=49113167319&pdv=m&site=_search&country_switch=&lang=en&gclid=Cj0KEQjwvdSvBRDahavi3KPGrvUBEiQATZ9v0NKY2vT_dttYtIapnXKdc80m8MJ9Rbuv5meDUITQhJ0aAsnT8P8HAQ

Porefessional:

http://m.sephora.com/product/P264900?preferedSku=1578251&om_mmc=ppc-GG&mkwid=sEmcYcCGt&pcrid=49113167919&pdv=m&site=_search&country_switch=&lang=en&gclid=Cj0KEQjwvdSvBRDahavi3KPGrvUBEiQATZ9v0EKQxjxNhsG66sefpMtwJ05bzAsb3647zQpi3AmjFkoaAswL8P8HAQ

Leave a Reply

