Spooky MOTD

  
Hey guys!

I’m getting pretty excited for Halloween(I know it’s September, don’t judge me). So I decided to play around with some darker shades and came up with the look above!

For my eyes I used the Anastasia Beverly Hills World Traveler palette that I’ve been obsessed with recently! On my lid I used the black shade Noir. For my transition color I used the shade soft peach. In the crease I used morocco. And finally I used chic for my inner corner and brow bone high light! 

For my contour I used NARS Laguna Bronzer with the Sephora Pro Contour brush.

Foundation: NARS All Day Luminous Weightless Foundation in the shade Deauville.

Brows: Anastasia Beverly Hills Dip Brow in Blonde 

Mascara: Covergirl Outlast 

Lips: Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics Lip Tar 

 This is something new to my blog so if you enjoyed this please leave me a comment letting me know! Thank you all so much for reading and I’ll talk to you beauties soon!
Love,
            Natalie Rose       Xoxo

Leave a Reply

