It’s Halloween on Instagram!

   
 
Happy October everyone!

This month is all about spooky looks and my Instagram, @lovenatalieroseblog , is going to be filled with them! I’m very new to the whole special fx/costume makeup realm but hopefully you will see my skills improve as the month goes on. The looks above were so fun to create and I can’t wait to create more. If you have any suggestions as to what spooky or pretty looks I should do next, let me know in the comments! 

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you on Insta! (Check side bar for link)

Love, 
       Natalie Rose      Xoxo

Leave a Reply

