My Lip Product Collection

  
Hey everyone! 

Today I am going to be sharing with you my lip product collection. I don’t have the largest or most extensive array of lip products but I jut thought it’d be nice to show you guys what I’m working with! I photographed the packaging of all the products and swatched each and every shade.Let me know in the comments if you want me to do any looks with the following shades! Enjoy!

Lip Crayons:

   
 
I have seven lip crayons in total however two of them are back ups/identicals. From top to bottom:

-Tarte Lip surgence in Moody

– NARS Satin Lip pencil in Rikugien

– NARS Velvet lip pencil in Cruella

-Revlon color burst matte balm 210

-Tarte lip surgence in Flush

Lip Glosses

   
 
I have 6 different lip glosses. From top to bottom: 

-Hourglass 

-Laura Mercier lip glacé in Blush

-Cover Girl wet slicks in 425 Sizzle

-Naked Urban Decay in Sesso

-Sephora in Beige Craze Shiny

-Lorac lip luster gloss in Rose Lustre

Liquid Lipsticks:

   
 
I have four liquid lipsticks. From top to bottom:

-Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics in Black Dahlia 

-Kat Von D in Outlaw

-Too Faced Melted in Melted Fuschia 

-NYX in Stocholm

High End Lip Sticks:

   
 
I own eleven high end lipsticks. From left to right:

-Bite Beauty in Palomino 

-Too Faced in Naked Dolly

-Bare Minerals in Moxie

-Laura Mercier in Red Amour

-Buxom in Menace

-Smashbox in Fuschia Flash

-Lorac in Duchess 

-MAC Frost in Sandy B

-Clinique in All Heart 

-Benefit in Rumor

-YSL Rogue Pur Couture in La Rouge 

Drugstore Lipsticks:

   
 
I own 5 drugstore lipsticks. From left top right:

– Rimmel in 234 Bordeaux 

-Rimmel Kate Moss in 14

-Rimmel moisture renew in 900

-Rimmel moisture renew in 300

-Maybelline in Res Revolution 630

Favorites:

  

I have six favorites. From top to bottom:

-NYX Stockholm 

-Kat Von D Outlaw

-Rimmel Kate Moss 14

-Rimmel 124 Bordeaux 

-YSL Rouge Pur couture Le Rouge

-SmashBox Fuschia Flash

That’s my lip collection! I hope you enjoyed this post. I put a lot of work into it! Thank you so much for reading! Let me know what your favorite lip product is in the comments! Don’t forget to check the side bar so we can connect! have a beautiful day! 

Love, 
Natalie Rose       Xoxo

Leave a Reply

