Skin Care Sunday: New Skincare I’m Trying

  
Hello my lovelies!

If you’ve been following me on Instagram (@lovenatalieroseblog), you know that I’ve been trying out some new natural skin care products. I have sensitive skin so natural based products tend to work best for me.

The first product I’ve been trying out is Purity made smile by Philosophy. This is a facial cleanser that’s supposed to be an all-in-one product. It’s formulated to remove makeup and dirt, tone & high light, and deep clean pores! I have been using this product to solely remove my makeup and it does a wonderful job. I have yet to use it as a one step cleanser because my skin has been having a freak out and I have been feeling the need to use a more intense acne cleanser as well(will be doing a post on this product). But as a makeup remover, this product is so impressive. There is not one bit of makeup left on my face. This even removes special fx scar & blood makeup effortlessly. I’m really loving this and can’t wait to try it as a one step product when my skin calms down.

The second product I’ve been trying out is a baby sized Josie Maran Argan Daily Moisturizer. I got this as a 100 point reward for Sephora the other day. Since the bottle is so small I’ve been hesitant to use this product all over my face. I’ve also been hesitant because I have such intense combination skin, I didn’t know how it would react. However, on my extra dry patches around my nose, mouth, and eyes I have been dabbing the tiniest amount and I feel like it has made a difference. This product is argan oil infused so it is very good for all types of skin. This product has SPF 47 which is fantastic sun protection. I really love this so far and I will definitely be picking up a regular sized version of this product in the future.

I hope you enjoyed this post! If there are any skin care products that you would like me to try then let me know in the comments and I’ll see what I can do! I hope you have a beautiful day!

Love,
Natalie Rose                Xoxo

Leave a Reply

