NYX and Benefit mini Haul

  
Hello beauties!

I know I have been MIA for the past couple weeks but I am back! Today I just wanted to share with you a few things that I’ve recently accumulated. I picked up two NYX soft matte lip creams, a NYX dewy finish setting spray, and an adorable makeup bag by Benefit! I hope you enjoy this more relaxed post and make sure to let me know what you want to see from me next in the comments!

  
The first things I picked up were these two beautiful soft matte lip creams by NYX Cosmetics. I love the formula of these lip creams because they are so smooth, creamy, and so easy to apply. They also last forever!  However, I do believe that San Paulo’s formula is just a tiny bit better than Tokyo.

 
I picked up the shades Tokyo and San Paulo. Tokyo is the baby pink shade and San Paulo is the more berry toned one.  

   
Above is me wearing the Tokyo shade. Unfortunately I have yet to photograph myself wearing San Paulo. However, expect it in an upcoming insta post! (Also excuse my nails)

  

 The second product I picked up was the Dewy Finish setting spray by NYX. I absolutely love this product. It gives skin a beautiful, natural looking glow. It takes away that super caked on look which is great. I know not everyone is a fan of dewy skin, however, they do sell a matte version as well. I would highly recommend this product! Also, a little goes a long way. 
 

Lastly, I was gifted a super cute makeup bag by Benefit from my mom. It can be seen in the first photo at the top! I really like this and it’s big enough to fit the ABH shadow couture palette that you all know I love. It’s a great size and I am going to be getting a lot of use out of it! 

I just want to thank you all so much for reading today! It means a lot! Please let me know what you want to see more of. I want to be much more productive and active with this blog so any idea would help. Make sure to check the side bar for all my social media platforms and for ads(: Also big announcement! By the end of this week there will be a blog post up that will be a collaboration with one of my favorite skin care brands, Que Bella Beauty. So make sure to stay tuned for that! Again thank you so much and have a beautiful day!

Love,
       Natalie Rose

Leave a Reply

