Grape & Nude motd/hotd 

  
Hey everyone!

I’m a grape! Just kidding its hair chalk from H&M. But seriously I’m considering dying it for real. Tell me what you think in the comments! Today I’m just going to give you a simple run down of the products I used for this basic pinky/nude glow I have going on today. 

  
The first product I used was the Born This Way foundation from Too Faced. I’ve been wanting this foundation for so long. I’ve seen so many YouTube beauties wearing it and they all look amazing so I had to have it. I picked up the shade ivory which is the second palest shade in the range. I chose this one because it has more of a yellow undertone which suits me better than those with a pinky one. I am so pleased with the coverage of this foundation. It’s full coverage without the cakey look. My skin just looks so even and the shade is just a perfect match for me. Also this is oil free which is perfect for my crazy skin. And lastly, I love that I don’t have to set this with a powder because it is just that good!

For under eye concealer, I used e.l.f.’s cover everything concealer. This is only 3 dollars and it makes you look like you’ve never had dark circles in your life. I love this and highly suggest checking it out at your local target or wherever you can find e.l.f. near you.

For brows I used my Anastasia Beverly Hills Dip Brow Pomade in Blonde as per usual. This stuff is my holy grail.

The bronzer I used was the one from the Urban Decay Naked On The Run Palette. I just wanted to warm up my skin a bit and this certainly did the trick without being over the top.

  
My blush is the Tarte 12 hour Amazonian Clay Blush in the color fanciful which is a nice rosy shade.

For highlight I mixed the eye shadows virgin and sin from the original Naked Palette by Urban Decay. I placed this on the tops of my cheekbones,down my nose,and on my Cupid’s bow. 

For my eyes I placed naked form Urban Decay in my crease and put half baked and toasted on my lid. I then placed fudge from Anastasia Beverly Hills on my lash line for a soft liner effect. 

For mascara I used my new favorite Maybelline the Falsies Push up Drama mascara. 

And for lips, I used my all time favorite nude lipstick: 14 Rimmel Kate Moss. 

So that’s what’s on my face and head today! If you like these kind of posts let me know in the comments and I’ll be sure to do more!

Thank you all so much for reading and I hope you have a beautiful day!

Love, 
Natalie Rose               Xoxo
Be sure to follow me on Instagram! 

@lovenatalieroseblog

Leave a Reply

