Fanciful x Tarte

IMG_1617 Hello everyone!

I hope you’re having a beautiful day and if you’re not I hope it gets better! I wanted to put out another quick post just because I love this blush so very much. Its the Tarte Amazonian Clay 12 hour blush in the shade Fanciful. Its such a beautiful rose color and its pigmentation is phenomenal. I just a light hand when applying this blush. I feel that it gives life to your face while still looking natural. Its super easy to blend and is buttery-smooth. I also just want to appreciate the packaging for a second because Tarte does it right. Every time I use this blush I just admire the beauty of the pan, for obvious reasons. I really would like to try out their other shades which hopefully I’ll be doing soon! I highly advise checking these blushes out, they’re great.

Thanks so much for reading this little quickie. If you have any post suggestions let me know in the comments. I’d be happy to fulfill some of them for you.

love you bunches,

Natalie Rose      xoxo

Leave a Reply

