Co-Maid of Honor

FullSizeRender (4)

Next May my big sister is getting married. Last week she asked me to be her Co-Maid of honor. As a little sister, you know this moment will come some day in your life, but its still such an honor.  image4.JPG

I’m so happy for my sister and her fiance for taking the next step in their lives together. And I’m so blessed to have such a good sister. Even if she wasn’t family, I’d still choose her as a friend. FullSizeRender (6)

I just wanted to make this post to say congrats and thank you to my sister for welcoming me into her wedding party.

She also asked me in a super cute way so I thought I’d share that too.

image5

image3.JPG

image2 (1)image1

There was also sour candy but lets be honest that’s long gone.

I’m so excited for the wedding and my sister’s marriage. Love you sister.

Love,

 

Natalie Rose    xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

