Easy Smoothie Recipe

IMG_3416.JPG

Hey my lovelies!

Lately I’ve been trying to lead a bit more of a healthy lifestyle. I’m not going hardcore health nut or anything, but I am implementing some healthier options into my weekly diet. A big part of this change is drinking a lot more smoothies. I love fruit and smoothies are just an incredibly simple way to get that daily dose of nutrients your body needs to stay healthy. There are so many amazing smoothie recipes out there but today I just want share my go-to option that requires only a very few ingredients while also tasting incredibly delicious.

Strawberry Banana Coconut Smoothie Recipe

Ingredients:

-Fresh strawberries (5-8 or however many you can fit in your blender)

-1 banana

-Plain Greek yogurt

-Coconut water (not from concentrate)

*Add ice if you want to, however it isn’t necessary*

AND THAT’S IT.

It’s seriously the most simple smoothie recipe out there and it tastes incredible. It also looks super cute, especially when you put it in a mason jar and add a cute straw! If you enjoyed this post let me know in the comments. Also let me know if you’d like me share my other smoothie recipes (green smoothies, etc.) Thank  you so very much for reading. I hope you have a beautiful day.

Make sure to check out links to all my social medias in the side bar(:

Love,

Natalie Rose    xoxo

Leave a Reply

